العربية

ar

banner1
شيامن aofei مواد البناء في أسبوع البناء في المملكة المتحدة 2019 2019-10-21

هذا اكتوبر شيامن aofei مواد البناء تم عرضه في أكبر حدث بيئي بني في المملكة المتحدة - أسبوع الإنشاءات في المملكة المتحدة 2019.




سيتم جمع 35000 متخصص في مجال البناء وأكثر من 650 من العارضين في برمنغهام غير المصنفة يوم 8-10 أكتوبر لتعزيز الابتكار والمشروعات والتعلم والشبكات. تشمل أقسام العرض: الإنشاء ، وبناء التكنولوجيا ، والمدنيين ، والطاقة ، التكييف ، السطح & أمبير ؛ المواد والأخشاب.


يوفر أسبوع الإنشاءات في المملكة المتحدة البيئة المثالية لأفضل الممارسات ، وتبادل المعرفة ، وتوفير المنتجات وحل المشكلات. هذا الحدث مخصص لتعزيز الأعمال المسؤولة وتقديم إجابات حول البناء لمستقبلنا بالطريقة الصحيحة.


كانت جميع أيام المملكة المتحدة الثلاثة ممتلئة بعروض حية وندوات شاملة حول قطاعات مختلفة من موضوعات صناعة البناء من الجوانب المالية إلى اكتشاف الاتجاهات وأكثر!


كان من الممكن حضور ukcw مجانًا والحصول على فرصة لتحديث cpd لشركتك ، واستلهامك من أشخاص ومشروعات لا تصدق ، واكتساب المعرفة العملية بشأن التقنيات والأنظمة والمنتجات وفرص العمل والتعاون من جميع أنحاء العالم.


عندما كنت أسير من الفندق ، لاحظت أن مدخل الفندق كان لا يزال قيد الإنشاء. على الجانب الغربي من محطة برمنغهام الحديدية ، بحثت عن مدخل المترو على طول مدخل الفندق. الطريق الأصلي كان مغلقًا وكان بإمكاني الالتفاف أثناء البحث عن الطريق الصحيح ، رأيت العديد من مباني الجرانيت المشهورة على جانب الطريق ولاحظت أن الخطوات العالية والمنخفضة مصنوعة من الجرانيت المحترق بالنار ، والطرق الحضرية مصنوعة من الحجارة الصغيرة.


البازلت والجرانيت والقائمة والحجر الرملي والرخام ، بغض النظر عما إذا كانت تستخدم لبناء منزلنا أو لبناء مدينتنا ، فهي مذهلة. إذا كنت تبحث عن حل مستدام لإعادة تصميم مدينتك ، يجب عليك بالتأكيد التفكير في منتجات الحجر الطبيعي.


نظرًا لأن منتجات الحجر الطبيعي هي هدايا تُقدم لنا بطبيعتنا الأم ، فلا يوجد شيء أفضل من تصميم منازلنا مباشرةً باستخدام المنتجات الطبيعية. وجعلنا مسقط رأسنا أكثر جمالا.


شيامن aofei مواد البناء المشترك. المحدودة. عرضت في قسم "البنية" ، وقدمت أفضل جودة مواد بناء الحجر الطبيعي الصيني في موقف # b979. كنا سعداء بلقاء محترفين آخرين لتبادل الخبرات والتخطيط للتعاون في مشاريع جديدة ومثيرة.



aofei stone الحجر الطبيعي من aofei
يتم اعتماد اسم علامتنا التجارية وإنتاجها إلى حد ما مصنوعة من الرخام والجرانيت والرخام والبازلت والبازلت وجميع أنواع الحجر الطبيعي والتكوين ...
111
blk
شيامن غرفة التجارة الدولية
حجر طبيعي
Contact Us

حقوق النشر © 2015-2022 XIAMEN AOFEI BUILDING MATERIALS CO.,LTD.كل الحقوق محفوظة.Powered by dyyseo.com

leave a message welcome to AOFEI
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

about

contact

English

en

banner1
Xiamen Aofei Building Materials at the UK Construction Week 2019 2019-10-21

This October Xiamen Aofei Building Materials exhibited at the UK’s largest built environment event — UK Construction Week 2019. 

 



35 000 construction professionals and over 650 exhibitors will be brought together at the NEC Birmingham on October 8-10 to promote innovation, projects, learning, and networking. Exhibiting sections include: build, building tech, civils, energy & HVAC, surface & materials and timber.


UK Construction Week provides the perfect environment for best practice, knowledge sharing, product sourcing and problem-solving. This event is dedicated to enhance responsible business and provide answers about building for our future in the right way.


All three days of the UKCW were filled with live demonstrations and comprehensive seminars on various sectors of the construction industry topics from financial to trend spotting aspects and more!  


It was possible to attend UKCW for free and get a chance to update your company CPD, be inspired by incredible people and projects, and gain practical knowledge on innovative technologies, systems, products, and business opportunities and collaborations from all over the world. 


When I was walking from the hotel, I noticed that the hotel entrance was still under construction.  On the west side of Birmingham's iron station, I looked for the entrance of the subway along the entrance of the hotel. The original road was blocked and I could only go around.  While looking for the right way, I saw many well-known granite buildings on the roadside and noted that the high and low steps were made of fire-burned granite, and the urban roads were made of small stones.


Basalt, granite, slate, sandstone, and marble, regardless of whether they are used to build our home or to build our city, they are amazing. If you are looking for a sustainable solution to redesign your city, you should definitely consider natural stone products.


Because natural stone products are gifts given to us by our mother nature, there is nothing better than designing our homes directly using natural products. And making our hometowns even more lovely.


Xiamen Aofei Building Materials Co. LTD. exhibited in the “Build” section, and presented best-quality Chinese natural stone building materials at stand #B979. We were happy to meet other professionals to share experiences and plan to collaborate on exciting new projects. 



Aofei@-natural stone from Aofei
Our brand name are certified and fairly produce made from marble granite porcelain basalt quartz and all other suitable natural and composition stone...
Xiamen Chamber of International Commerce
Natural stone
Contact Us

Copyright © 2015-2020 XIAMEN AOFEI BUILDING MATERIALS CO.,LTD.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

leave a message welcome to AOFEI
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact