العربية

ar

banner1

علي حسب إلى الأساطير الصينية القديمة ، والسماء كانت الأرض في البداية كيانًا واحدًا غير واضح. كان بانغو (إله صيني قديم) ولدت فيه.فصل السماء و استغرقت الأرض ثمانية عشر ألف سنة ، واليانغ الذي كان وردة نقي ونقي لتصبح السماء ، والين الذي كان ثقيل وغامض غرقت لتشكيل أرض. القوة الإلهية التي أوجدت الكون رائعة ، حجر قد تتشكل من خلال مئات الملايين من السنين من نحت ، وهو معروف باسم الثمين مصادر غير متجددة.

في الوقت الحاضر ، و استخدام الحجر شائع للغاية ، لا يهم في أي مكان أو في مجال الداخلية الديكور ، ولفت دائما حشد كبير من معجب بسبب جاذبيته الرائعة وشكله المذهل. يتم تطبيق الحجارة على نطاق واسع لصلابتها ، والأهم من ذلك ، ل السحر الفريد والألوان والتغييرات الرائعة. مع وضع هذا في الاعتبار ، لم نتمكن من ذلك مساعدة ولكن معجب سر الطبيعة السحرية.

شيامن aofei مواد البناء المشترك ، المحدودة يقع في شيامن ، أكبر حجر مركز المعالجة والتجارة في الصين. على مر السنين ، لقد انخرطنا في تجهيز وإنتاج وتجارة الجرانيت والرخام والحجر الأخرى المنتجات ومنتجاتنا تباع إلى أوروبا والولايات المتحدة والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا و بقية العالم.

نحن نقدم منتجات من الأحجار الطبيعية من جميع أنحاء العالم بألوان مختلفة سلسلة ، بما في ذلك الأحمر والأصفر والأخضر والأسود والأبيض والسماوي والأرجواني والقهوة ، ألوان ذهبية ورمادية ومتنافرة. منتجاتنا تشمل لوحة كبيرة ، لوحة القياسية ، لوحة رقيقة ، لوحة مضادة للكبار ، لوحة مركبة ، لوح مائي ، الباركيه ، نحت لوحة الفسيفساء وجدار الحماية ، ويمكننا تلبية طلبات العملاء الأرضيات الحجرية للديكور الداخلي والأرضيات الحجرية والجدران الحجرية الخارجية الديكور ومتطلبات الحجر من أي بستنة والبنية التحتية الحضرية والجمهور مشاريع الديكور والديكور المنزلي. بخلاف تقديم العديد من الأصناف من الحجارة والرخام ، ونحن أيضا الالتزام الصارم بمعايير الجودة iso9000 و جلب تجارب الديكور الحجري الفاخرة للعملاء على أساس الغنية الخبرات في صناعة الحجر.

لنا عملاء تشمل وكالات الاستيراد والتصدير في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وأنواع مختلفة لأصحاب المشاريع والمقاولين ، ومطوري العقارات والمنزل الخاص المستخدمين.

نحن العثور على المكان المناسب لكل حجر.

نحن إعطاء السيطرة الكاملة على الجمال الأكثر أساسية لكل حجر.

نحن اسمح للجميع بالاستمتاع بسحر الطبيعة من خلال منتجاتنا الحجرية.




aofei stone الحجر الطبيعي من aofei
يتم اعتماد اسم علامتنا التجارية وإنتاجها إلى حد ما مصنوعة من الرخام والجرانيت والرخام والبازلت والبازلت وجميع أنواع الحجر الطبيعي والتكوين ...
111
blk
شيامن غرفة التجارة الدولية
حجر طبيعي
Contact Us

حقوق النشر © 2015-2021 XIAMEN AOFEI BUILDING MATERIALS CO.,LTD.كل الحقوق محفوظة.Powered by dyyseo.com

leave a message welcome to AOFEI
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

about

contact

English

en

banner1

According to ancient Chinese mythology, the sky and the earth were at first one blurred entity. Pangu (an ancient Chinese god) was born into it.The separation of the sky and the earth took eighteen thousand years, the yang which was light and pure rose to become the sky, and the yin which was heavy and murky sank to form the earth. The divine force that created the universe is outstanding, a stone may take shape through hundreds of millions of years of carving, which is well known as precious nonrenewable resources.

 

Nowadays, the use of stone is extremely common, no matter in what place or in the field of interior decoration, it always drew a large crowd of admirer because of its marvelous visual appeal and breathtaking shape. Stones are extensively applied for its hardness and, more importantly, its unique charms and splendid colors and changes. With this in mind, we couldn't help but admire the magical mystery of nature.

 

Xiamen Aofei Construction Materials Co., Ltd is located in Xiamen, the largest stone processing and trading center of China. Over the years, we have been engaged in the processing, production and trading of granite, marble and other stone products and our products are sold to Europe, USA, Middle East, Africa and the rest of the world.

 

We offer products of natural stones from all over the world in various color series, including red, yellow, green, black, white, cyan, purple, coffee, golden, gray and motley colors. Our products include big panel, standard panel, thin panel, counter top panel, composite panel, water-cut panel, parquet, mosaic panel and firewall carving and we can satisfy the customers' demands for stone flooring of interior decoration, stone flooring and stone wall of outdoor decoration and the stone demands of any gardening, urban infrastructure, public decoration and home decoration projects. Other than offering numerous varieties of stones and marbles, we also strictly abide by ISO9000 quality standards and bring luxurious stone decoration experiences to customers on the basis of rich experiences in the stone industry.

 

Our clients include the import and export agencies across the world, various types of project owners and contractors, real estate developers and private home users.

 

We find the right place for each stone.

 

We give full rein to the most fundamental beauty of each stone.

 

We allow everybody to enjoy the charm of nature through our stone products.




Aofei@-natural stone from Aofei
Our brand name are certified and fairly produce made from marble granite porcelain basalt quartz and all other suitable natural and composition stone...
Xiamen Chamber of International Commerce
Natural stone
Contact Us

Copyright © 2015-2020 XIAMEN AOFEI BUILDING MATERIALS CO.,LTD.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

leave a message welcome to AOFEI
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact