العربية

ar

banner1

العمارة هي مصنوعة من مجموعة متنوعة من المواد. المواد تختلف مع متطلبات الهندسة المعمارية ، في حين أن أنماط الهندسة المعمارية تختلف أيضا مع تنوع المواد.


كما الأقدم المواد المصنوعة في الهندسة المعمارية ، ويحب الحجر الطبيعي من قبل البشر مع الملمس الطبيعي وتغيير اللون الرائع ويرتبط ارتباطا وثيقا بهم الحياة اليومية. أهم المباني في العالم القديم ، مثل الأهرامات المصرية ، ضريح الإله اليوناني ، الكنيسة الكاثوليكية الرومانية ، السور العظيم الصين والقصر الشتوي لروسيا ، كلهم ​​يستخدمون الحجر كهيكلهم الرئيسي مواد. لعبت الحجر دور تزيين مظهر العمارة.


مقارنة مع هجوم ضعيف بلاط السيراميك مقاومة للكسر ، الحجر الطبيعي لديه التحمل القوي والمتانة. بلاط السيراميك سهل على ارتداء. بعد وضعه ، في الأماكن المحلية ، سيكون هناك طبقات جانبية بين بلاط السيراميك. بعد حوالي 6 أشهر ، وسوف تبدأ في التآكل ، وفي 8-12 شهرًا ستظهر درجات مختلفة من التآكل السطح. في الأماكن العامة ، ستظهر اللحامات الجانبية في غضون 2-3 أشهر ، ومختلفة درجة التآكل في 6 أشهر. لذلك ، المنتجات الحجرية لديها ارتداء أكبر بكثير مقاومة من بلاط السيراميك.


من ناحية تأثير الزخرفية ، والحجر الجيد يحب فقط "اليشم". الحجر الجيد يمكن أن تدع الناس تشعر بالدفء في الشتاء وتبرد في الصيف بعد الزخرفة.


شيامن عوفي متخصص في إدارة الحجر الطبيعي. تقع في شيامن ، الشركة لديها مصانع المعالجة التعاونية في الأجزاء الشمالية والجنوبية من الصين في بالإضافة إلى محطات المعالجة الخاصة بها ، التي تعمل تقريبا 10000 نوع من الجرانيت ، الرخام والحجر الجيري والحجر الجيري . إذا شاهدت موقعنا بالتفصيل ، فإننا نعتقد سوف تجد الحجر المناسب للهندسة المعمارية التي تقوم بتصميمها.


الحجر عادة تعتبر مادة صلبة نسبيا ، والتي يصعب علاجها مع معالجة المنحنى ، لذلك المباني الحجرية عادة ما تعتمد تصميم خط مستقيم ، صنع انطباع موجزة وقوية.


عندما تكون تصفح هذا الموقع ، ستعجب بشدة المتقدمة الحالية للصين تكنولوجيا الحجر ، والتي تمكن الحجر الطبيعي الصلب من معالجتها في المباني المبسطة التي تقوم بتصميمها.


جودي واحد من المهندسين المعماريين المفضل لدي من اسبانيا. العائلة المقدسة الشهيرة في برشلونة ، اسبانيا ، تم التعامل مع منحنى معالجة مع استخدامات الحجارة. على الرغم من الحجارة المستخدمة هي مادة صلبة طبيعية ، ما يجلبونه للناس بشكل عام هو أنيقة ولطيفة.


شيامن عوفي مواد بناء سوف توفر بصدق الأحجار الطبيعية مع نقاط الضعف التغلب على نقاط القوة اللازمة للمباني الخاصة بك. ونحن نتطلع إلى الخاص بك تعاون.


angelaliu

aofei stone الحجر الطبيعي من aofei
يتم اعتماد اسم علامتنا التجارية وإنتاجها إلى حد ما مصنوعة من الرخام والجرانيت والرخام والبازلت والبازلت وجميع أنواع الحجر الطبيعي والتكوين ...
111
blk
شيامن غرفة التجارة الدولية
حجر طبيعي
Contact Us

حقوق النشر © 2015-2021 XIAMEN AOFEI BUILDING MATERIALS CO.,LTD.كل الحقوق محفوظة.Powered by dyyseo.com

leave a message welcome to AOFEI
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

about

contact

English

en

banner1

Architecture is made of a variety of materials. Materials vary with the requirements of architecture, while architecture styles also vary with the diversity of materials.


As the oldest material made into architecture, natural stone is loved by human beings with its natural texture and magnificent color change and is closely related to their daily lives. The most important buildings in the ancient world, such as Egyptian Pyramids, Greek God Mausoleum, Roman Catholic Church, the Great Wall of China and the Winter Palace of Russia, all use stone as their main structure material. Stone has played the role of decorating the appearance of architecture.


Compared with weak attack resistant and breakable ceramic tiles, natural stone has strong endurance and durability. Ceramic tiles are easy to wear. After being laid, in domestic spaces, there will be side seams among ceramic tiles. After about 6 months, they will begin to wear, and in 8-12 months they will appear different degrees of wear on the surface. In public places, side seams will appear in 2-3 months, and different degrees of wear in 6 months. Therefore, stone products have far greater wear resistance than that of ceramic tiles.


In terms of decorative effect, good stone just likes "jade". Good stone can let people feel warm in winter and cool in summer after decoration.


Xiamen Aofei specializes in the management of natural stone. Located in Xiamen, the Company has cooperative processing plants in the northern and southern parts of China in addition to its own processing plants, operating nearly 10,000 kinds of granite, marble, limestone and travertine. If you view our website in detail, we believe that you will find suitable stone for your architecture you design.


Stone is usually considered to be a relatively hard material, which is difficult to be treated with curve processing, so stone buildings usually adopt straight-line design, making a concise and powerful impression.


When you are browsing this website, you will also greatly admire China's current advanced stone technology, by which hard natural stone has been able to be processed into the streamlined buildings you design.


Gaudi is one of my favorite architects from Spain. The famous Sagrada Familia in Barcelona, Spain, was treated with curve processing with uses stones. Although the stones used are a hard-natural material, what they bring to people generally is elegant and gentle.


Xiamen Aofei Building Material will sincerely provide natural stones with weaknesses overcoming strengths needed for your buildings. We look forward to your cooperation.


Angelaliu

Aofei@-natural stone from Aofei
Our brand name are certified and fairly produce made from marble granite porcelain basalt quartz and all other suitable natural and composition stone...
blk
Xiamen Chamber of International Commerce
Natural stone
Contact Us

Copyright © 2015-2020 XIAMEN AOFEI BUILDING MATERIALS CO.,LTD.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

leave a message welcome to AOFEI
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact